Teachers

Teacher’s Name

Email

Webpage

     
Ali, R. rali@lbpearson.ca bhsphysed.weebly.com
Averback, A.S. aaverback03@lbpearson.ca Google Classroon
Badiane, B. bbadiane@lbpearson.ca  
Blair, N.    
Bobeldijk, L. lbobeldijk@lbpearson.ca  
Boyle-Mattie, J. jboyle02@lbpearson.ca Google Classroon
Brasseur, F. fkennedy@lbpearson.ca mrsbrasseur.weebly.com
Brisebois, M. mbrisebois@lbpearson.ca Google Classroon
Bresolin, V. vsays@lbpearson.ca mrsbresolin.weebly.com
Google Classroon
Brown, A. abrown15@lbpearson.ca  
Callahan, B. bcallahan@lbpearson.ca bcallahan.lbpsb.qc.ca
Ceravolo, S. sceravolo@lbpearson.ca Google Classroon
Cochrane, M. mcochrane@lbpearson.ca mrsmelindacochrane.weebly.com
writersroombhs.weebly.com
Cox-Twardowski, A. acox04@lbpearson.ca www.schoology.com
Crutchfield, J. jcrutchfield@lbpearson.ca bhsphysed.weebly.com
Gillam, C. cgillam@lbpearson.ca  
Golitzinsky, N. ngolitzinsky02@lbpearson.ca Google Classroon
Goyens, M. mgoyens@lbpearson.ca mrsgoyens.weebly.com
Hall, E. ehall@lbpearson.ca www.schoology.com
Hannah, A. ahannah@lbpearson.ca bit.ly/mrhannah
Hedrei, V. vhedrei@lbpearson.ca  
Hill, R.  rhill@lbpearson.ca

http://mshill.org

Google Classroon

Jutras, R. rjutras@lbpearson.ca mrjutrasenglish.weebly.com
Keane, J. jkeane03@lbpearson.ca  
Legault, P. plegault@lbpearson.ca musicbhs.weebly.com
Lejeune, L. llejeune@lbpearson.ca bhslejeune.weebly.com
Google Classroon
Lepage, V. vlepage@lbpearson.ca musicbhs.weebly.com
Mackiewicz, J. jmackiewicz@lbpearson.ca  
Martin, S. smartin05@lbpearson.ca  
McCurdy, E. emccurdy@lbpearson.ca  
Mercier, G. gmercier@lbpearson.ca  
Murray, A. amurray02@lbpearson.ca amurray.weebly.com
Nardozza, M. mnardozza03@lbpearson.ca  
O’Neill, S. soneill05@lbpearson.ca oneillninehistory.weebly.com
Pinsky, J. jpinsky@lbpearson.ca bhsdramadept.weebly.com
Piquette, S. spiquette@lbpearson.ca mmepiquette.com
Robitaille, N. nrobitaille@lbpearson.ca nrobitaille.weebly.com
Sabourin, A. asabourin02@lbpearson.ca

anniesabourin.weebly.com

Google Classroon

Santin, D. dsantin@lbpearson.ca Google Classroon
Saplywyj, S. ssaplywyj@lbpearson.ca Google Classroon
Schneider, M. mschneider@lbpearson.ca historyplans.weebly.com
Simes. M. msimes@lbpearson.ca bhsphysed.weebly.com
Thomas, L. lthomas04@lbpearson.ca Google Classroon
Thompson, E. ethompson05@lbpearson.ca Google Classroon
Thornton, D. dthornton@lbpearson.ca www.schoology.com
Walker, N. nwalker@lbpearson.ca Google Classroom
White, S. swhite07@lbpearson.ca Google Classroom
Xenakis, J. jxenakis@lbpearson.ca  
Zaitouni, K. ktopaczewski@lbpearson.ca mrszaitouni.weebly.com
Google Classroon

 

 

Newsletter

Keep up on our always evolving product features and technology. Enter your e-mail and subscribe to our newsletter.

About Our Company

Pellentesque consequat viverra ipsum, sed placerat ligula aliquam eu nam sapien stibulum ridiculus pellentesque eros!

Get in touch

  • Address: 1234 Street, United States

  • Phone: (123) 456-7890

  • Email: mail@example.com