Teachers

Teacher’s Name

Email

Webpage

     
Ali, Rehan rali@lbpearson.ca bhsphysed.weebly.com
Bachand, Sarah sbachand@lbpearson.ca bhsphysed.weebly.com
Bobeldijk, Lesley lbobeldijk@lbpearson.ca  
Boyle-Mattie, Joann jboyle02@lbpearson.ca jmattie.weebly.com
Brasseur, Fran fkennedy@lbpearson.ca mrsbrasseur.weebly.com
Bresolin, Vicki vsays@lbpearson.ca mrsbresolin.weebly.com
Brisebois, Martin mbrisebois@lbpearson.ca martinbrisebois.weebly.com
Brown, Andrea abrown15@lbpearson.ca  
Callahan, Brent bcallahan@lbpearson.ca bcallahan.lbpsb.qc.ca
Ceravolo, Stephanie sceravolo@lbpearson.ca mrsceravolo.weebly.com
Charlebois, Sylvie scharlebois@lbpearson.ca bhscharlebois.weebly.com
Chavez, Maria Pia mchavez02@lbpearson.ca mmechavez.weebly.com
Cochrane, Melinda mcochrane@lbpearson.ca mrsmelindacochrane.weebly.com
writersroombhs.weebly.com
Cox-Twardowski, Adam acox04@lbpearson.ca www.schoology.com
Crowhurst-Fisher, Lisa lcrowhurst@lbpearson.ca Google Classroom
Crutchfield, Jane jcrutchfield@lbpearson.ca bhsphysed.weebly.com
Daoust, Mélissa mdaoust04@lbpearson.ca mdaoust.weebly.com
Goyens, Mary mgoyens@lbpearson.ca mrsgoyens.weebly.com
Hall, Elaine ehall@lbpearson.ca www.schoology.com
Hannah, Andrew ahannah@lbpearson.ca mrhannah.ca
Hay-Sabourin, Jennifer jhay-sabourin@lbpearson.ca Google Classroom
Hill, Rosemary rhill@lbpearson.ca mshill.org
Jutras, Robert rjutras@lbpearson.ca mrjutrasenglish.weebly.com
Konan-Waidhet, Diane dkonan@lbpearson.ca mmekonan.weebly.com
Lefebvre, Emilie elefebvre02@lbpearson.ca mmelefebvre.weebly.com
Lefebvre, Lindsay llefebvre@lbpearson.ca bhslefebvre.weebly.com
Legault, Phil plegault@lbpearson.ca musicbhs.weebly.com
Lejeune, Lucie llejeune@lbpearson.ca bhslejeune.weebly.com
Lepage, Valerie vlepage@lbpearson.ca musicbhs.weebly.com
McCurdy, Evan emccurdy@lbpearson.ca bhsphysed.weebly.com
Mercier, Guerlyne gmercier@lbpearson.ca  
Murray, Allison amurray02@lbpearson.ca amurray.weebly.com
Naqvi, Nadia nnaqvi@lbpearson.ca sites.google.com/a/lbpearson.ca/nnaqvi
Nardozza, Matthew mnardozza03@lbpearson.ca  
O’Neill, Sean soneill05@lbpearson.ca oneillshistory.weebly.com
Pinsky, Jeff jpinsky@lbpearson.ca bhsdramadept.weebly.com
Piquette, Sophie spiquette@lbpearson.ca mmepiquette.com
Robitaille, Nancy nrobitaille@lbpearson.ca nrobitaille.weebly.com
Sarlos, Tanya tsarlos@lbpearson.ca sarlos.weebly.com
Schneider, Melanie mschneider@lbpearson.ca historyplans.weebly.com
Thomas, Linda lthomas04@lbpearson.ca msthomasbhs.weebly.com
Thorton, Donna dthorton@lbpearson.ca www.schoology.com
Walker, Nancy nwalker@lbpearson.ca Google Classroom
White, Sue swhite07@lbpearson.ca swhitesenglishclasses.weebly.com
Xenakis, Jason jxenakis@lbpearson.ca  
Zaitouni, Krystyna ktopaczewski@lbpearson.ca mrszaitouni.weebly.com

 

 

Newsletter

Keep up on our always evolving product features and technology. Enter your e-mail and subscribe to our newsletter.

About Our Company

Pellentesque consequat viverra ipsum, sed placerat ligula aliquam eu nam sapien stibulum ridiculus pellentesque eros!

Get in touch

  • Address: 1234 Street, United States

  • Phone: (123) 456-7890

  • Email: mail@example.com