Governing Board

Composition of BHS GB:

8 Parents
Cathy Mott
David Pelletier
Donna McLean
James Wiliiamson            Treasurer
Naji Jammal                      Chairperson
Terri Tansey
Tina Palfie                         Secretary
Yvan Gagne

5 Teachers
Anne Sophie Averback
Donna Thornton
Evan McCurdy
Matthew Wilson
Melanie Schneider

3 Support staff
Andrea Hyde
Kelly Missins
Nancy Dubuc

Community rep
Judy Kelley

2 Students
Emilie Carlsson-Hayes
Maxine Louie

Michelle Harper

Meeting Dates
October 4, 2016
November 8, 2016
December 6, 2016
February 7, 2017
March 14, 2017
April 4, 2017
May 2, 2017
June 6, 2017


Keep up on our always evolving product features and technology. Enter your e-mail and subscribe to our newsletter.

About Our Company

Pellentesque consequat viverra ipsum, sed placerat ligula aliquam eu nam sapien stibulum ridiculus pellentesque eros!

Get in touch

  • Address: 1234 Street, United States

  • Phone: (123) 456-7890

  • Email: