Support Staff

Name

Position

Email

     
Kelly Missins Executive Secretary kmissins@lbpsb.qc.ca
Jody Bocking   Secretary, Cycle One jbocking@lbpsb.qc.ca
Lindsay Reid Secretary, Cycle Two lreid04@lbpsb.qc.ca
Lisa Lawson TOS llawson@lbpsb.qc.ca
Chris Wilson  Planning Room Tech cwilson05@lbpsb.qc.ca
     
Stephanie Miller  Guidance Counsellor smiller08@lbpsb.qc.ca
Jo-Ann Centauro Psychoeducator  
     
Nancy Dubuc Community Service Animator ndubuc@lbpsb.qc.ca
     
Ceri Howe Special Education Technician  
Erin Turnau Special Education Technician  
     
Cathy Auger Integration Aide  
Suzanne Beauregard Integration Aide  
Phil Deschamps Integration Aide  
Nica Golitzinsky Integration Aide  
Cheryl Mailloux Integration Aide  
James Maurais Integration Aide  
Julie Palmer Integration Aide  
Silvia Roeden Integration Aide  
Kyle Ross Integration Aide  
Jodie Thiboutot Integration Aide  
Warren Mills-Sinclair Integration Aide  
     
Jill Socket Nurse Clinician - School Health Nurse

Confidential Email & Voicemail:

jsockett.odi@ssss.gouv.qc.ca

514 697-4110 (1347)

 

 

Newsletter

Keep up on our always evolving product features and technology. Enter your e-mail and subscribe to our newsletter.

About Our Company

Pellentesque consequat viverra ipsum, sed placerat ligula aliquam eu nam sapien stibulum ridiculus pellentesque eros!

Get in touch

  • Address: 1234 Street, United States

  • Phone: (123) 456-7890

  • Email: mail@example.com